Jonesburg Board of Alderman Meeting

Posted December 30, 2021 Time 3:30 P.M Date | time 1/3/2022 6:00 PM |Meeting called by Mayor Robert Sellenriek

Board Members

Mayor Robert Sellenriek – President of the Board of Alderman Keith Farrar – Alderman Jay Russell Alderwoman Cindy Duncan- Alderwoman Diane Corder.

Staff Members

City Administrator Cory Eye – City Clerk Marie Schneider –Billing Clerk Rebecca Rodriguez - Maintenance 1 Tim Parker –   Maintenance 2 Steve Quick - Chief of Police Greg Houdyshell - Sargent Kevin Wilson -Patrolman Preston Gebhart– Patrolman Kurt Smith.

Public Hearing

Minimum Square Footage on New Construction for R-1 Single Family District

Unapproved Agenda


  1. Additions to Agenda


  1. Approval of Agenda


  1. Minutes from December 6, 2021 meeting


  1. Warrant List for December 2021


  1. Treasurer’s Report December 2021- Sales Tax- Account Balances


  1. Public Comment (2 minutes per person)


  1. Estimate of Funds Needed-Lamke and Martin Pay Request and Engineering Fees (PAPERWORK WILL BE AVAILABLE MONDAY NIGHT AT BOARD MEETING)


  1. Bill No. 220 Ordinance No. 370- Minimum Square Footage Addition/Amendment


  1. City Updates:
  2. Wastewater Project Update
  3. High Hill Wastewater Study-TWM Update
  4. House Demo’s
  5. Building Permit totals for 2021


  1. Police Report


  1. Board Member Comments



City of Jonesburg Mo 106 West Booneslick Road   PO Box 256
Jonesburg Mo 63351                                           
Phone 636-488-5508 Fax 636-488-3239 

Powered By Revize Login